blockbuster

By Stephany Nunneley15 April 2021 20:41 GMT Capcom will host its second Resident Evil Village showcase this evening, and you can watch it here. The Resident Evil Village showcase will kick off at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm UK/12am CEST. Watch on YouTube If you’re curious about what this new showcase may focus on, it’s likely to
0 Comments
By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 6 April 2021 20:02 GMT Blizzard has kicked off the Overwatch Archives 2021 event, and you can expect new weekly challenges, missions, and skins. The new skins for the Overwatch Archives event include five legendary offerings for Tracer, Widowmaker, Soldier: 76, Genji, and Zarya. These are earned through Archives loot boxes. There
0 Comments